IDGAF Lyrics – Drake (feat. Yeat)

IDGAF Song by Drake: “IDGAF” is a Brand New English Song, sung by Drake and Yeat. ​IDGAF Song lyrics were penned by Yeat, Drake, BNYX®, and Sebastian Shah, and the music was produced by BNYX® and Sebastian Shah.

Drake – IDGAF Lyrics

Man, I Don’t Give A Fu*k Who It Is
I Got My Twizzy (Bnyx)
I Spent [?] From Tryna Go To [?] Don’t Give A Fu*k What Y’all On
Man, Fu*k All Of You (All Of You)

Yeah, I Don’t Be Givin’ No Fu*ks (Not One),
Uh (Just Pull Up, Pull Up, Woah)
I Don’t Know If You Caught On (Caught On),
I Don’t Be Givin’ No Fuck, Huh
I Say Whatever I Want, Yeah,
I Do Whatever I Want, Huh
I’m Countin’ Up Money For Fun
And I’m Poppin’ These Percs Just For Fun (The E)
All Of My Twizz’ Got A Gun (Blam)
Couple Of My Twizz’ On The Run (Phew)
Couple Of My Twizz’ Sellin’ Runtz (The E)
Couple Of My Twizz’ Cut ’em Up (The E)
Yeah, Couple Of My Twizz’ Sell A Bunch
Heard Your Money Got Took Like It’s Lunch (Huh)
We On The Side And We Punt
Bitch, I Sleep In The Day, I’on See Sun (Uh-huh, Yeah)
Big Body Lamb’ Truck Sittin’ Outside In The Sun,
It Get You Caught Up, Get You Fried
You Don’t Really Have No Swag, So What You Did?
Your Little Buddy Tried To Take Mine (Woo)
I Never Needed No Help, I Never Needed Nobody,
I Ain’t Wait In No Line (Woo)
Gonna Be A Minute, Tell The Time
If You Did The Crime, B!tch, Why You Cryin’?

I Just Pulled Up In A Big Body,
I Got A Lot Of Money Comin’ In
I Just Got Off The Phone With My Demon
And He Told Me That I’m Gon’ Win
I Can’t Be Wasting Time On The ‘net,
I Just Be Running Up A Fu*kin’ Check
Fuck The B!tch, I Make Her Sweat,
Huh, I’ma Die By My Respect, Huh
I Put A Chain Up On My Neck,
Life Check Ya In The Head
I Signed For A Couple Milli’,
You Only Touched A Hundred Thou’
Ain’t Nobody Steal Ya Style,
Ain’t Nobody Want Yo’ Sauce
Tell Me Who The Fu*k Gon’ Fall Off,
Tell Me Who Gon’ Make It Out?

“Full song will be released on October 6, 2023. Please check back once the song has been released.”

IDGAF Song Info

Band/Singer: Drake & Yeat
Lead Vocals: Drake & Yeat
Lyrics: Yeat, Drake, BNYX® & Sebastian Shah
Music: BNYX® & Sebastian Shah
Music Label: OVO Sound & Republic Records
Featuring: Drake & Yeat
Release Date:
October 6, 2023

IDGAF Music Video

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Please allow ads on our site

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.